Eventos

Thursday

21

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

21

October

Thursday, 21 October

Rüdiger

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

23

October

Saturday, 23 October

Audience + Arima

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

28

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

29

October

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Saturday

30

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

4

November

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

4

November

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

5

November

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Saturday

6

November

Saturday, 6 November

The Hornies

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

11

November

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

13

November

Saturday, 13 November

Ketekalles

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Wednesday

17

November

Wednesday, 17 November

The Sadies

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

19

November

Friday, 19 November

Anari

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

20

November

Saturday, 20 November

Lowe. Versiones clásicos de los 80.

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

26

November

Friday, 26 November

Santiago Motorizado

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Friday

26

November

Friday, 26 November

Mississippi Queen & The Wet Dogs

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

26

November

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Thursday

2

December

Thursday, 2 December

Cracker + MRenteria & The WOP Band

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

4

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

11

December

Saturday, 11 December

El Reno Renardo

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Wednesday

15

December

Wednesday, 15 December

Benito Lertxundi

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

18

December

Saturday, 18 December

Willis Drummond

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

23

December

Thursday, 23 December

Mikel Urdangarin

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2022

22

January

Saturday, 22 January

Anestesia + talde gonbidatua

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2022

9

February

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2022

4

March

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

2022

15

March

Tuesday, 15 March

Damien Jurado

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2022

21

April

Thursday, 21 April

Cordovas

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2022

25

April

Monday, 25 April

The Dead South

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2022

7

September

Wednesday, 7 September

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao


Kafe Antzokia en Web1 Kafe Antzokia en Facebook Kafe Antzokia en Instagram Kafe Antzokia en YouTube Kafe Antzokia en Twitter
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "sarrerak.kafeantzokia.eus" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.