Eventos

Wednesday

7

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

8

December

Thursday, 8 December

Mad Sin + The Raters

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

8

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

9

December

Friday, 9 December

Biznaga + Campamento Rumano

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

9

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

10

December

Saturday, 10 December

Maika Makovski

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

10

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Sunday

11

December

Sunday, 11 December

Hang Massive

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

15

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

15

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

16

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

17

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Sunday

18

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Wednesday

21

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

22

December

Thursday, 22 December

Los Zigarros (osteguna/jueves)

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

22

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

23

December

Friday, 23 December

Los Zigarros (ostirala / viernes)

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

29

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

30

December

Friday, 30 December

Mikel Urdangarin

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

31

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

5

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

6

January

Friday, 6 January

Div@s of Soul

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

7

January

Saturday, 7 January

Rotten XIII + Iheskide

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

12

January

Thursday, 12 January

Gin Lady

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2023

12

January

Thursday, 12 January

Surfin Kaos

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

14

January

Saturday, 14 January

Delirium Tremens + Unidad Alavesa

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

15

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

19

January

Thursday, 19 January

Sua

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2023

20

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

21

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

26

January

Thursday, 26 January

Marban

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2023

26

January

Thursday, 26 January

Pasadena + Mice

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

28

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

2

February

Thursday, 2 February

Black Flag + Total Chaos

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

3

February

Friday, 3 February

Kevin Johansen

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

4

February

Saturday, 4 February

Despistaos + artista invitado

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

10

February

Friday, 10 February

Kaos Etiliko

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

15

February

Wednesday, 15 February

Us Rails

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2023

17

February

Friday, 17 February

Brigade Loco + Arene 6

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

18

February

Saturday, 18 February

Gansos Rosas + Mötley Quëens

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

26

February

Sunday, 26 February

DeWolff

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

4

March

Saturday, 4 March

ETS

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

9

March

Thursday, 9 March

Sila Lua

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2023

18

March

Saturday, 18 March

Funambulista

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

22

March

Wednesday, 22 March

Mojothunder

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2023

24

March

Friday, 24 March

Alice Wonder

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

28

March

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2023

1

April

Saturday, 1 April

Rufus T. Firefly

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

15

April

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

19

April

Wednesday, 19 April

Steph Strings

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2023

22

April

Saturday, 22 April

Miguel Campello

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

29

April

Saturday, 29 April

Zea Mays

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

13

May

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2023

20

May

Saturday, 20 May

José Ignacio Lapido

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao


Kafe Antzokia en Web1 Kafe Antzokia en Facebook Kafe Antzokia en Instagram Kafe Antzokia en YouTube Kafe Antzokia en Twitter
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "sarrerak.kafeantzokia.eus" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.