Eventos

Friday

18

October

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Thursday

24

October

Thursday, 24 October

The Dream Syndicate

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

25

October

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Sunday

27

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Tuesday

29

October

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Friday

1

November

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

2

November

Saturday, 2 November

Turbofuckers + Los Roslis

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

7

November

Thursday, 7 November

Truckfighters

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Tuesday

12

November

Tuesday, 12 November

The Aggrolites

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Thursday

14

November

Thursday, 14 November

Giant Sand

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

15

November

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Sunday

17

November

Sunday, 17 November

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Tuesday

19

November

Tuesday, 19 November

Sinkane

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Wednesday

20

November

Wednesday, 20 November

Tropical Fuck Storm

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Thursday

21

November

Thursday, 21 November

Curtis Harding

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

23

November

Saturday, 23 November

Xabi Aburruzaga

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

28

November

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

30

November

Saturday, 30 November

Airbag

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Sunday

1

December

Sunday, 1 December

Andrew Combs & band

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Saturday

7

December

Saturday, 7 December

Band Jovi

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

28

December

Saturday, 28 December

Mikel Urdangarin (taldearekin)

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

31

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

1

February

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

11

February

Tuesday, 11 February

Gospelbeach

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao


Kafe Antzokia en Web1 Kafe Antzokia en Facebook Kafe Antzokia en Instagram Kafe Antzokia en YouTube Kafe Antzokia en Twitter
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "sarrerak.kafeantzokia.eus" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.