Eventos

Friday

6

December

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Saturday

7

December

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Saturday

7

December

Saturday, 7 December

Band Jovi

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

12

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

14

December

Saturday, 14 December

Ruper Ordorika

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Tuesday

17

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Wednesday

18

December

Wednesday, 18 December

Kirmen Uribe eta Lagunak

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Monday

23

December

Monday, 23 December

DalecandELA Music Festival

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

26

December

Thursday, 26 December

El Menton de Fogarty

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

28

December

Saturday, 28 December

Mikel Urdangarin (taldearekin)

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Tuesday

31

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Tuesday

31

December

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

2020

3

January

Friday, 3 January

North East Ska Jazz Orchestra

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

10

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

17

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

18

January

Saturday, 18 January

Concierto homenaje a Los Rodriguez

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

23

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

24

January

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

2020

30

January

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2020

31

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

1

February

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

6

February

Thursday, 6 February

Micah P. Hinson

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2020

11

February

Tuesday, 11 February

Gospelbeach

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2020

25

February

Tuesday, 25 February

US Rails

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

2020

13

March

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

21

March

Saturday, 21 March

Skabidean

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

17

April

Friday, 17 April

The Sadies

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2020

20

May

Wednesday, 20 May

The Dead South

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao


Kafe Antzokia en Web1 Kafe Antzokia en Facebook Kafe Antzokia en Instagram Kafe Antzokia en YouTube Kafe Antzokia en Twitter
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "sarrerak.kafeantzokia.eus" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.