Eventos

Friday

31

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

31

January

Friday, 31 January

Stereorocks: MAN POWER + MANCI

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Saturday

1

February

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

6

February

Thursday, 6 February

Micah P. Hinson

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Thursday

6

February

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

7

February

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Tuesday

11

February

Tuesday, 11 February

Gospelbeach

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Thursday

13

February

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Thursday

13

February

Thursday, 13 February

Aitor Etxebarria

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

14

February

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Wednesday

19

February

Wednesday, 19 February

ASMAA HAMZAOUI + BNAT TIMBOUKTOU

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Friday

21

February

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Tuesday

25

February

Tuesday, 25 February

US Rails

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Friday

13

March

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

14

March

Saturday, 14 March

Zua

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

21

March

Saturday, 21 March

Skabidean + Akatz

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

26

March

Thursday, 26 March

Tami Neilson & band

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Saturday

28

March

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

17

April

Friday, 17 April

The Sadies

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

25

April

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Wednesday

20

May

Wednesday, 20 May

The Dead South

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao


Kafe Antzokia en Web1 Kafe Antzokia en Facebook Kafe Antzokia en Instagram Kafe Antzokia en YouTube Kafe Antzokia en Twitter
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "sarrerak.kafeantzokia.eus" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.