Eventos

Saturday

30

September

Saturday, 30 September

Nada Surf

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

30

September

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Tuesday

3

October

Tuesday, 3 October

Soen - "Memorial Tour 2023"

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Wednesday

4

October

Wednesday, 4 October

Grant-Lee Phillips (nueva fecha)

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Thursday

5

October

Thursday, 5 October

Zetak - bira bukaera- (osteguna)

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

5

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

6

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

6

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

6

October

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Saturday

7

October

Saturday, 7 October

Zetak - bira bukaera- (larunbata)

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

7

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Monday

9

October

Monday, 9 October

Nebula

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Wednesday

11

October

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Thursday

12

October

Thursday, 12 October

Travis Birds

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

13

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

14

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

19

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

20

October

Friday, 20 October

Bulego -Bira Amaiera-

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

20

October

Stereorocks Club, Bilbao

Saturday

21

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Sunday

22

October

Sunday, 22 October

PIL (Public Image Limited)

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

28

October

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Sunday

29

October

Sunday, 29 October

Luna

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Tuesday

31

October

Tuesday, 31 October

Frank Delgado

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

2

November

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

3

November

Friday, 3 November

Mikel Erentxun

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

4

November

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Sunday

5

November

Sunday, 5 November

Pokey Lafarge

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

9

November

Thursday, 9 November

Melenas

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Friday

10

November

Friday, 10 November

Tahúres Zurdos

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

11

November

Saturday, 11 November

Kaleko Urdangak + Iskanbila

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Tuesday

14

November

Tuesday, 14 November

The Aristocrats

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

16

November

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Thursday

16

November

Thursday, 16 November

La Élite

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

17

November

Friday, 17 November

Ciudad Jara

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

18

November

Saturday, 18 November

León Benavente

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Tuesday

21

November

Tuesday, 21 November

The Sadies

Kafe Antzokia-Kutxa Beltza, Bilbao

Wednesday

22

November

Wednesday, 22 November

Nick Waterhouse

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

23

November

Thursday, 23 November

Triangulo de Amor Bizarro

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

24

November

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

25

November

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

2

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

8

December

Friday, 8 December

Chameleons

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

9

December

Saturday, 9 December

Chambao

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

14

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

16

December

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Friday

22

December

Friday, 22 December

Div@s of Soul

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

23

December

Saturday, 23 December

Ivan Ferreiro

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Thursday

28

December

Thursday, 28 December

Lisabö + -Gailu

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

Saturday

30

December

Saturday, 30 December

Mikel Urdangarin

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

6

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

12

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

13

January

Saturday, 13 January

Betagarri 30 urte

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

19

January

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

20

January

Saturday, 20 January

Santero y Los Muchachos

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

2

February

Friday, 2 February

Mujeres

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

9

February

Friday, 9 February

Cala Vento

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

15

February

Thursday, 15 February

Liher - Bira bukaera- + Lepora

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

23

February

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

24

February

Saturday, 24 February

LINKOLN PARK (Tributo a Linkin Park)

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

2

March

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

23

March

Saturday, 23 March

Sidonie

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

11

April

Thursday, 11 April

Nouvelle Vague

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

13

April

Saturday, 13 April

Ginebras

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

3

May

Friday, 3 May

Ketekalles

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

17

May

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

18

May

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

31

May

Friday, 31 May

Queen Forever Tribute

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

8

June

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao

2024

15

June

Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao


Kafe Antzokia en Web1 Kafe Antzokia en Facebook Kafe Antzokia en Instagram Kafe Antzokia en YouTube Kafe Antzokia en Twitter
 

We use cookies, both own and from third parties, to offer our services and to collect statistical information. By accessing "sarrerak.kafeantzokia.eus" you accept its installation and use in the terms specified on our cookies policy.